Website Manager

FHSE Youth Softball & CATS Travel Softball

About the FHSE Youth Softball League

The FHSE Youth Softball league is dedicated to providing a safe and competitive playing experience for Fishers-HSE district girls ages 5 to 18.  Our goal is to provide the proper level of organization and instruction at the beginning and provide the girls options to play more competitive as they mature in the program.  The league offers programs beginning with Rec league, with the option to try out for Rec All-Stars, and at 10U-18U several travel team options with the CATS.

 

We are proud to offer a full Spring program for over 600 girls and coming soon an option for a Fall Softball league.  The FHSE Youth Softball program also hosts 8 tournaments through the Spring, Summer and Fall.  These are sanctioned tournaments that draw teams from all over the state and region.  This exposes over 5,200 young ladies and their families to our town and facilities.


HSE-FISHERS Youth Softball Board

The Softball Board meets the 2nd Thursday of each month at the SPORTS office (winter months) at 7pm or the Olio Park Concessions Stand (spring/summer months) at 8pm. All interested parties are invited and welcome to attend.

Board of Directors

 
Area
Name
Phone
Email
Executive Board
President Kerrie Wincek 317 847 2293 klwincek@gmail.com
Vice President JD Trueblood 317 840 3845 jdtrueblood@gmail.com
Commissioners
  
14U Laura Valenta 317 771 3546 lauravalenta@comcast.net
12U Mike Jordan 317 509 3259 mcjordan8970@yahoo.com
10U Scott Parkinson 317 989 2532 sparkinson@esl-spectrum.com
8U Stacia Schockley 317 294 7881 stacia.l.shockley@rolls-royce.com
6U Rich Hall 330 388 2416 rich7577@gmail.com
Travel Scott Paris 317 439 4564 truyankfan@live.com
Rec All-Stars Shaun Rose 765 418 5349 shaun.rose23@gmail.com
Fall BallMatt Jacques317 281 1705Indymatt1@gmail.com
  
Board Members
Treasurer Bob Venus 317 379 4240 bvenus@sbcglobal.net
Facilities Director Marlyn Guss 317 945 8555  mguss3@gmail.com
Asst. Facilities DirectorEvan Sharp317 460 8552 Esharp2093@gmail.com
Tournament Director Brock Smith317 690 6058 brockmsmith@gmail.com
Scheduling Director Kristy Kirkman 317 727 7373 kristykirkman@comcast.net
Player Development Rob Willmann 317 402 2256 RWillmann@statesafety.com
Communications DirectorMelissa McNall 317 509 7600 melissa.k.mcnall@gmail.com
Marketing Director Rob Yankauskas 317 703 9442 ryankauskas@sbcglobal.net
Special Events Director Ashlee Alexander 317 460 5857 fisherstravelsoftball@gmail.com
Web Director Benjamin Wyrick 317 679 6719 bmwyrick@hotmail.com

   
  

At-Large Board Members

   
 Member at LargeMatt Kiemeyer317 529 8422 mkiemeyer@gmail.com
 Member at LargeAJ Fritsche317 219 9357 afritsche12@gmail.com
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement |  Copyright © 2018 Fishers-HSE Youth Softball Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods